Beauty · Lifestyle

My All Time Favourite Bodyshop Products

I absolutely love the Body Shop products, they’re probably my favourite skincare brand as they’re all natural products so are good to use on your skin and I’ve yet to use a product that I don’t like or one my skin disagrees with! 


Vitamin E Moisturiser 

I have combination skin and I absolutely love this moisturiser. It’s a nice light formula which makes my skin feel super hydrated and soft, the tub lasts quite a while as you don’t need to use much product as a little goes a long way. This moisturiser also smells of baby lotion so smells fresh, it doesn’t have a super fragranced smell to it which I like.


Tea Tree Face Wash 

I started using this face wash when my skin was getting really oily and thankfully since using this it’s kept that issue at bay so far (touch wood!). After using this face wash my skin feels really refreshed and more firm. 

This face wash and the Vitamin E moisturiser together are my perfect everyday combo!


Tea Tree Anti-Imperfection Night Mask 

I’ll admit, I don’t use this as much as I should or as much as I would like to. Although I don’t get my use out of it, whenever I do use it I remember why I love this product so much and tell myself to use it more! It’s infused with salicylic acid which is an ingredient I LOVE! The morning after using this night mask my skin looks and feels so so smooth and keeps the oily skin at bay!

When on long haul flights, I’ll take my makeup off/clean my face as soon as I can and then put this mask on and leave it on until about 1hour/30mins before the plane lands as being on a plane and especially for a long time really takes all of the moisture out of your skin so I find using a night mask keeps as much hydration in as possible! It can be taken on with cabin luggage as it’s under 100ml, but it is quite a bulky and heavy jar!


Drops of Youth Liquid Peel 

I love the Drops of Youth range at the bodyshop it’s amazing! I only use this about once a week but it’s definitely worth waiting for, it makes my skin look so soft, fresh and dewy, it also feels the cleanest it’s felt that week. I like how when using a peel you can see all the dead skin come up off your skin, it’s really satisfying to see.


Drops of Youth Concentrate

As you can see from my image, the bottle is actually empty as I’ve ran out of this product so I need to buy more asap! Again, I love this range, when using this serum I feel like my skin looks so much brighter, dewy and looks a lot smoother too. This is a more expensive product that The Body Shop offer but I would say it’s worth every penny, it will last you quite a while too as a little bit of this product will go a long way. 


Almond Milk & Honey Body Butter

First of all, I love the smell of this body butter but it’s subtle enough to not be an overpowering smell. I have quite dry skin, especially on my legs and this works wonders! The consistency of this is it’s really creamy so is super easy to spread on, it isn’t gloopy at all. 


Do you use any of these products or any other Body Shop products? I’d love some recommendations! Pop a comment below💖 

5 thoughts on “My All Time Favourite Bodyshop Products

  1. I love body shop products too! I used to be obsessed with any of the mango products and I used to get tons of it for birthdays and christmas but the collection got a bit out of hand haha. I haven’t used any of the ones you have mentioned, but I have got the Almond milk & honey shower cream which I absolutely love!

    Chloe xx
    http://www.chloechats.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your comment!! I’ve never used any of their Mango products, I’ll have to give them a try, I’m sure I’ll love that too! I love the almond milk & honey range it smells amazing!! x

      Like

  2. Oooh! I haven’t shopped at The Body Shop before but hear so many great things about their products. I really like the sound of their night mask! You can’t go wrong with tea products. Oooohooo the almond milk and honey body butter sounds amazing! Gotta give it a try someday. Thanks for sharing!

    Nancy ♥ exquisitely.me

    Like

  3. Thank you for your comment Nancy! If you can, it’s definitely worth trying some of their products out, I’m sure you’ll find something you love!! I love the night mask so would definitely recommend & the body butter smells unreal! x

    Like

Leave a comment